Official facility record · CCN 142769
Home Dialysis Services Olympia Fields LLC
3214 VOLLMER RD, Olympia Fields, IL 60461
Facility contact actions
Care and services
Official CMS facility facts
CMS quality and patients
Separate official measures with full context
Quality measures
Every value is shown with its CMS wording, reason when absent, unit, denominator, confidence bounds when present, measurement period, and provenance. KidneyPass adds no clinical interpretation.
CMS published 14 of 26 measures · verdicts: 0 better than expected · 6 as expected · 1 worse than expected.
All measure values: CMS source · fetched- Mortality Rate (Facility)
34.5 per 100 patient-years
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 22.2 per 100 patient-years
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2021–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 124
CMS confidence interval: 17.3–62
CMS-published direction: Lower values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Hospitalization Rate (Facility)
273.4 per 100 patient-years
CMS category: Worse than Expected
National average: 148 per 100 patient-years
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 28
CMS confidence interval: 168.5–475.3
CMS-published direction: Lower values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Readmission Rate (Facility)
24.8 % of hospital discharges
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 27.2 % of hospital discharges
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 42
CMS confidence interval: 10.4–45.2
CMS-published direction: Lower values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Transfusion Rate (Facility)
— not published
Why is this empty?
Not enough patients to report on this measure. Call the dialysis center to discuss this measure.
CMS category: Not Available
CMS reason code 199 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: per 100 patient-years
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 11
CMS ↗ ·- First Year Standardized Kidney Transplant Waitlist Ratio
0.58 standardized ratio
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 1 standardized ratio
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2021–Dec 31, 2023
Denominator: 31
CMS confidence interval: 0.07–2.09
CMS-published direction: Higher values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Percentage of Prevalent Patients Waitlisted for Kidney Transplant
14.4 % of prevalent patients
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 16.5 % of prevalent patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 40
CMS confidence interval: 3.2–46.2
CMS-published direction: Higher values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Standardized ED visits ratio (Facility)
1.31 standardized ratio
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 0.99 standardized ratio
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 11
CMS confidence interval: 0.56–3.13
CMS-published direction: Lower values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- Standardized ED visits within 30 days of hospital discharge ratio (Facility)
1.47 standardized ratio
CMS category: As Expected
National average: 1.04 standardized ratio
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2023–Dec 31, 2024
Denominator: 27
CMS confidence interval: 0.36–3.5
CMS-published direction: Lower values are better
CMS ↗ ·Benchmark sources
CMS national benchmark source · fetched- SMoSR: Standardized Modality Switch Ratio (FACILITY)
— not published
Why is this empty?
Data not reported. Call the dialysis center to discuss this quality measure.
CMS category: Not Available
CMS reason code 201 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: standardized ratio
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2021–Dec 31, 2023
Denominator: 0
CMS ↗ ·- Standard Infection Ratio
— not published
Why is this empty?
Data not reported. Call the dialysis center to discuss this quality measure.
CMS category: Not Available
CMS reason code 201 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: standardized infection ratio
Measurement period: Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2024
CMS ↗ ·- Fistula Rate (Facility)
— not published
Why is this empty?
Not enough patients to report on this measure. Call the dialysis center to discuss this measure.
CMS category: Not Available
CMS reason code 199 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of patient-months
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 1
CMS ↗ ·- Healthcare worker COVID-19 vaccination adherence percentage
— not published
Why is this empty?
Not enough patients to report on this measure. Call the dialysis center to discuss this measure.
CMS reason code 199 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of healthcare personnel
Measurement period: Jul 1, 2025–Sep 30, 2025
CMS ↗ ·- Percent of Adult HD patients with Kt/V >= 1.2
— not published
Why is this empty?
Not enough patients to report on this measure. Call the dialysis center to discuss this measure.
CMS reason code 199 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of adult HD patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 1
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult PD PTS with Kt/V >= 1.7
Facility69 % of adult PD patients
National average92 % of adult PD patients
Facility69 % of adult PD patients
IL average91 % of adult PD patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 36
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Medicare patients with Hgb<10 g/dL
— not published
Why is this empty?
Not enough patients to report on this measure. Call the dialysis center to discuss this measure.
CMS reason code 199 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of Medicare patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 3
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Medicare patients with Hgb>12 g/dL
— not published
Why is this empty?
Not enough patients to report on this measure. Call the dialysis center to discuss this measure.
CMS reason code 199 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of Medicare patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 3
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with hypercalcemia (serum calcium greater than 10.2 mg/dL)
Facility2 % of adult patients
National average1 % of adult patients
Facility2 % of adult patients
IL average1 % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 37
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with serum phosphorus less than 3.5 mg/dL
Facility2 % of adult patients
National average7 % of adult patients
Facility2 % of adult patients
IL average7 % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 39
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with serum phosphorus between 3.5-4.5 mg/dL
Facility19 % of adult patients
National average22 % of adult patients
Facility19 % of adult patients
IL average22 % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 39
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with serum phosphorus between 4.6-5.5 mg/dL
Facility19 % of adult patients
National average27 % of adult patients
Facility19 % of adult patients
IL average27 % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 39
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with serum phosphorus between 5.6-7.0 mg/dL
Facility28 % of adult patients
National average26 % of adult patients
Facility28 % of adult patients
IL average26 % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 39
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with serum phosphorus greater than 7.0 mg/dL
Facility31 % of adult patients
National average18 % of adult patients
Facility31 % of adult patients
IL average18 % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 39
CMS ↗ ·- Percentage of Adult patients with long term catheter in use
— not published
Why is this empty?
Not enough patients to report on this measure. Call the dialysis center to discuss this measure.
CMS reason code 199 · code dictionary · fetched
Unit: % of adult patients
Measurement period: Oct 1, 2024–Sep 30, 2025
Denominator: 1
CMS ↗ ·
Patient experience
No survey results are available for this facility.
CMS ICH CAHPS source · fetchedMedicare payment program
ESRD QIP payment record
Medicare reduced this facility's 2026 payments by 1.5% based on 2024 performance.
This payment-program record is not a patient price and not a KidneyPass quality verdict.
CMS ESRD QIP source · fetchedContact and confirmation
Call before making a decision
Facility complaints
Verified ESRD Network path
Complaints about this facility are handled by Quality Insights, phone 844-238-1190.
CMS source · fetched CMS ESRD Network directory · fetched Network phone source · fetchedCosts and coverage context
General sourced Medicare information
What these Medicare figures mean
Medicare's base payment rate for one dialysis session.
$281.71 per session — 2026 Medicare base rateView sourceCheckedThe coinsurance patients with Original Medicare pay for dialysis services after the Part B deductible.
20% of the Medicare-approved amount after the Part B deductibleView sourceCheckedThis information is for reference only and is not a substitute for professional medical or insurance advice.
See the full published dialysis cost and coverage breakdownArranging guest dialysis while traveling


